Quality, Service, & Value - Since 1890

[ Contact Us ]

At Ward Lumber you’ll find a great deal of experience in our team. Click on their picture to send them an email.

Jay, NY
Building Supply Store

697 Glen Road
Jay, NY 12941
Ph: (518) 946-2216
Fax: (518) 946-1236

Hours:
Sunday: 8am - 2pm
Mon-Fri: 7am - 5pm
Saturday: 8am - 2pm

Holidays:
Easter: CLOSED
Memorial Day: 8am - 2pm
July 4th: 8am - 2pm
Labor Day: 8am - 2pm
Thanksgiving: CLOSED
Christmas Eve: 7am - 12pm
Christmas Day: CLOSED
New Years Eve: 7am - 12pm
New Year's Day: CLOSED

Staff:
Store Manager
info@wardlumber.com

Keron Charles, Counter/Floor Manager
kcharles@wardlumber.com

Kevin McDonough, Jay Store Yard Manager
kmcdonough@wardlumber.com

Rollie Tromblee, Pro Account Specialist
rtromblee@wardlumber.com

RJ Tromblee, Pro Account Specialist
rjtromblee@wardlumber.com

Paul Mintz, Pro Account Specialist pmintz@wardlumber.com

Jaimie Garcia, Pro Sales Assistant
jgarcia@wardlumber.com

Dale Fredenburg, Hardware Buyer
dfredenburg@wardlumber.com

Malone, NY
Building Supply Store

3240 State Route 11
Malone, NY 12953
Ph: (518) 483-8888
Fax: (518) 483-2329

Hours:
Sunday: 8am - 1pm
Mon-Fri: 7am - 5pm
Saturday: 7am - 3pm

Holidays:
Easter: CLOSED
Memorial Day: 8am - 1pm
July 4th: 8am - 1pm
Labor Day: 8am - 1pm
Thanksgiving: CLOSED
Christmas Eve: 7am - 12pm
Christmas Day: CLOSED
New Years Eve: 7am - 12pm
New Year's Day: CLOSED

Staff:
Dave Bruso, Store Manager
dbruso@wardlumber.com

Linda White, Assistant Manager
lwhite@wardlumber.com

Robert Rowe, Hardlines Supervisor
rrowe@wardlumber.com

Harley Titus, Malone Yard Manager
htitus@wardlumber.com

James Murphy, Pro Account Specialist jmurphy@wardlumber.com

Tammy Tuper, Kitchen Specialist
ttuper@wardlumber.com

Tony Waldren, Pro Sales Assistant
twalden@wardlumber.com

Derrick Manson, Hardware Buyer
dmanson@wardlumber.com

Administrative Office

697 Glen Road
Jay, NY 12941
Ph: (518) 946-2110
Fax: 518-946-2188

Hours:
Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
Weekends: Closed

Staff:
Jay Ward, President

Debby Straight, V.P. & CFO
dstraight@wardlumber.com

Kevin Kennedy, IT Manager
kkennedy@wardlumber.com

Jeremy Leale, Merchandise Manager
jleale@wardlumber.com

Laura Quinn, Customer Accounts
credit@wardlumber.com

Kelli DuquettePayroll & Benefits
payroll@wardlumber.com

Mollie Ward, Marketing & PR
mward@wardlumber.com

Stop by one of our stores or give us a call to find out how we can help you!

White Pine
Kitchen & Bath
Buying Power
Contractors
Flooring
Paint & Stain
Tools
Plumbing & Heating
Ag & Feed
Our History
Events
we accept the following payment options

Malone, NY
BUILDING SUPPLY STORE

3240 State Route 11
Malone, NY 12953


Phone: (518) 483-8888
Fax: (518) 483-2329

Sunday: 8am - 1pm
Mon-Fri: 7am - 5pm
Saturday: 7am - 3pm

Jay, NY
Building Supply Store

697 Glen Road
Jay, NY 12941


Phone: (518) 946-2216
Fax: (518) 946-1236

Sunday: 8am - 2pm
Mon-Fri: 7am - 5pm
Saturday: 8am - 2pm

Administrative
Office

697 Glen Road
Jay, NY 12941


Phone: (518) 946-2110
Fax: (518) 946-2188

Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
Weekends: Closed
Our people
make the difference!
4th generation family owned company serving the North Country for over 125 years.