Ward Lumber Cooperative logo

[ Contact Us ]

Jay, NY
Building Supply Store

697 Glen Road
Jay, NY 12941
Ph: (518) 946-2216
Fax: (518) 946-1236
info@wardlumber.com

Hours:
Sunday: 8am - 2pm
Mon-Fri: 7am - 5pm
Saturday: 8am - 2pm

Holidays:
Easter: CLOSED
Memorial Day: 8am - 2pm
July 4th: 8am - 2pm
Labor Day: 8am - 2pm
Thanksgiving: CLOSED
Christmas Eve: 7am - 12pm
Christmas Day: CLOSED
New Years Eve: 7am - 12pm
New Year's Day: CLOSED

Jay Store Staff:
Tricia Whitton, General Manager
pwhitton@wardlumber.com

Tim Clark, Store Manager
tclark@wardlumber.com

Adam Dodge, Inventory Manager
adodge@wardlumber.com

Ben Klein,  Yard Manager
bklein@wardlumber.com

RJ Tromblee
, Pro Account Specialist
rjtromblee@wardlumber.com

Scott Christian
, Pro Account Specialist
schristian@wardlumber.com

Bernie LaDukePro Account Specialist
bladuke@wardlumber.com

Paul Mintz, Pro Support
pmintz@wardlumber.com

Teresa Smith, Pro Sales Assistant
tsmith@wardlumber.com

Dale Fredenburg, Hardware Buyer
dfredenburg@wardlumber.com

Malone, NY
Building Supply Store

3240 State Route 11
Malone, NY 12953
Ph: (518) 483-8888
Fax: (518) 483-2329
info@wardlumber.com

Hours:
Sunday: 8am - 1pm
Mon-Fri: 7am - 5pm
Saturday: 7am - 3pm

Holidays:
Easter: CLOSED
Memorial Day: 8am - 1pm
July 4th: 8am - 1pm
Labor Day: 8am - 1pm
Thanksgiving: CLOSED
Christmas Eve: 7am - 12pm
Christmas Day: CLOSED
New Years Eve: 7am - 12pm
New Year's Day: CLOSED

Malone Store Staff:
Dave Bruso, General Manager
dbruso@wardlumber.com

Linda White, Co-Store Manager
lwhite@wardlumber.com

Dave Leonard, Co-Store Manager
dleonard@wardlumber.com

Harley Titus, Yard Manager
htitus@wardlumber.com

Corey Fleury, Pro Sales
cfleury@wardlumber.com

Melissa Blake, Kitchen Specialist
mblake@wardlumber.com

Tony Waldren, Pro Sales Assistant
twalden@wardlumber.com

Troy Deno, Pro Sales Assistant
dtroy@wardlumber.com

Derrick Manson, Hardware Buyer
dmanson@wardlumber.com

Administrative Office

697 Glen Road
Jay, NY 12941
Ph: (518) 946-2110
Fax: 518-946-2188

Hours:
Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
Weekends: Closed

Support Center Team:

Jay Ward
, CEO

Debby Straight, V.P. & CFO
dstraight@wardlumber.com

Jamie Garcia, Controller
jgarcia@wardlumber.com

Kevin Kennedy, IT Manager
kkennedy@wardlumber.com

CJ Young, Operations Manager
cjyoung@wardlumber.com

Jon Barrett
, Purchasing & Merchandising Manager
purchasing@wardlumber.com

Melissa Whisher, Accounting Manager/Accounts Payable
mwhisher@wardlumber.com

Jennifer Whitney, HR Manager and Payroll
payroll@wardlumber.com

Stop by one of our stores or give us a call or email info@wardlumber.com
to find out how we can help you!

White Pine
Kitchen & Bath
Buying Power
Contractors
Flooring
Paint & Stain
Tools
Plumbing & Heating
Ag & Feed
Our History
Events
we accept the following payment options

Malone, NY
BUILDING SUPPLY STORE

3240 State Route 11
Malone, NY 12953


Phone: (518) 483-8888
Fax: (518) 483-2329

Sunday: 8am - 1pm
Mon-Fri: 7am - 5pm
Saturday: 7am - 3pm

Jay, NY
Building Supply Store

697 Glen Road
Jay, NY 12941


Phone: (518) 946-2216
Fax: (518) 946-1236

Sunday: 8am - 2pm
Mon-Fri: 7am - 5pm
Saturday: 8am - 2pm

Administrative
Office

697 Glen Road
Jay, NY 12941


Phone: (518) 946-2110
Fax: (518) 946-2188

Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
Weekends: Closed
Our people
make the difference!
4th generation family owned company serving the North Country for over 130 years.